Ehsaas Eidi Online Check

You can apply for the Ehsaas Eidi scheme if you are an Indian citizen with a valid CNIC number. The eligibility check is available on the web portal 35000. For more information, call the NADRA office on 0800-26477 through Beeline or visit a nearby Ehsaas Eidi program hub. The program is administered by the Ministry of Education and bank employees.

Application deadline

The government has recently launched the second phase of the Ehsaas Cash Program (Ehsaas EIDI), which is also known as the COVID19 Relief Fund. The program will provide eligible applicants with Rs. 12,000 in cash, provided they can show proof that they have been affected by the coronavirus lockdown. This program will help those who are affected by the current crisis and provide them with a means of surviving.

This program is open for all Pakistan provinces and territories, and has already begun its online registration process. The funds awarded to deserving families will be equivalent to between Rs. 12,000 and Rs. 15,000, depending on the number of people in a household. The number of eligible households varies by province. For more information, visit the Ehsaas Eidi program website.

CNIC number

The Ehsaas Program 8171 Web Portal has been launched to provide information about eligibility and collection of the Rs. 14000 in the form of cash to poor households. In order to check your eligibility for the program, you need your CNIC number. Then, all you need to do is to follow the instructions provided on the screen. After you have checked your CNIC number, you can collect the Rs. 14000 from the Ehsaas Kafalat Program.

You must have an active CNIC number to register for the Ehsaas Eidi Program. If you don’t know what your CNIC number is, or you are unsure of yours, you can call NADRA at 0800-26477. Either way, the program will notify you via e-mail whether you’ve been approved or denied. To find out more about the Ehsaas Eidi Program online check, visit its web portal. The registration hub will be open 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. every day from Monday to Friday.

Registration process

To apply for the Ehsaas Emergency Cash program, daily wage earners can do it through SMS. The program uses SMS to identify the rightful beneficiaries. To apply, a daily wage earner must enter his or her CNIC number. Then, the system will verify his or her credentials against the government database, and will reply with the eligibility status. Then, all he or she needs to do is to enter the code shown in the image and his or her mobile number. He or she should select a network operator for receiving the SMS.

To qualify for this program, a person must have a national identity card or CNIC, or be a beneficiary of the Ehsaas kafalat program. In order to enroll for the program, the applicant must pay Rs. 12,000 to the payment center. Once registered, the beneficiary can use his or her card to make payments. The online registration process takes just a few minutes.

Details of the scheme

The EHSAS Eidi program is a government-sponsored scheme that pays people 35 thousand rupees as Eidi. You can check if you have qualified for this program by visiting the EHSAS Eidi program online. This online program is open to all citizens of Pakistan, but only low-income families are eligible. You cannot claim the Ehsaas Eidi program if you have inherited a large sum of money or an asset.

The Ehsaas Eidi program is a government-sponsored program that helps poor household ladies receive a monthly stipend. You must have a valid CNIC in order to be eligible. Ehsaas Eidi is not available for people who own a property or a vehicle. Also, if you have a history of travelling, you cannot apply for this program.

Leave a Comment